Facebook

Twitter

  • Hole 13 cropped copy
  • Rock Wall cropped copy
  • Sunset cropped copy
  • Sod Wall Bunker cropped copy
  • Fescue page banner copy

Contact Mistwood Golf Club - Romeoville, IL

Mistwood Golf Club
1700 W. Renwick Road
Romeoville, IL  60446
Main: (815) 254-3333
Performance Center: (815) 254-5773
McWethy's Tavern: (815) 254-7001
          events@mistwoodgc.com

Name: Position: Email Address:
Dan Bradley General Manager dbradley@mistwoodgc.com
Andy Mickelson
Director of Golf
amickelson@mistwoodgc.com
Brittany Johnston Director of Membership & Events bjohnston@mistwoodgc.com
Ben Kelnhofer Superintendent bkelnhofer@mistwoodgc.com
Diane Cook Director of Sales dcook@mistwoodgc.com
Jim Koklas Director of Food & Beverage  jkoklas@mistwoodgc.com
Dan Casey
Executive Chef dcasey@mistwoodgc.com
© 2017 Mistwood Golf Club | 1700 W. Renwick Rd. | Romeoville, IL 60446 | Tel: (815) 254-3333
Designed and Hosted by 1-2-1 Marketing 
Privacy Policy   |  Terms & Conditions  |  Join Our Team  |  Golf Show Email  |  Chicago Golf Show Email